2024 NTL Virtual International Conference

Mar 22, 2024—Mar 23, 2024

Location

Virtual (Zoom)

Cost Free

Categories

We are thrilled to invite you to the first ever Virtual International Conference, where industry experts and thought leaders from across Europe, Africa, Asia and Australasia will share their knowledge and experiences on “Connecting Beyond Boundaries“. The sessions are designed to expand our perspectives, stimulate new ways of thinking, and connect between the external realities with our internal consciousness.

Date: March 22 – March 23, 2024
Time: (GMT) 9:30am to 1:00pm
         (EST) 4:30am to 8:00am
          (SGT) 5:30pm to 10:00pm
      (IST) 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Location: Virtual (Zoom)

Cost: FREE

The event will feature engaging keynote speakers, interactive panel discussions, and valuable networking opportunities. It’s a fantastic chance to connect with like-minded professionals and gain fresh perspectives on  “Connecting Beyond Boundaries”  .

We truly believe this event will provide immense value to all attendees, and we would be honored to have you join us. All conference details (meeting link, speaker lineup, etc.) will be sent closer to the event.