Dynamic Team Performance and Coaching

Tuition: $1,900 USD

Are you part of a nonprofit, work for a government entity, or a student? Contact us at info@ntl.org to discuss available discounts and scholarships!

Session Dates

Session 1: March 14, 2022

Session 2: March 15, 2022

Session 3: March 16, 2022

Session 4: March 17, 2022

Session 5: March 21, 2022

Session 6: March 22, 2022

Session 7: March 24, 2022

Session 8: March 25, 2022

Each session is three (3) hours long, starting at 5:30 PM India Standard Time (IST) / 13:00 hrs Central European Time (CET) / 8:00 AM Eastern Time (ET)

More than ever before, our work is shaped by different types of teams: intact teams, virtual teams, teams on the go, new teams, legacy teams.

In this virtual lab, participants will gain an understanding of what enhances and diminishes team performance and leave with experience and frameworks to effectively intervene.

Elements and Expectations

In this interactive lab, participants will:

  • Better understand what enhances or diminishes dynamics occurring within teams.
  • Broaden capacity to see and interpret what is happening within teams through a variety of frameworks.
  • Increase awareness of and competence in working with diversity, equity, and inclusion issues within teams and the organization.
  • Explore the personal and professional development required to aptly engage in team dynamics and coaching.

Format

This course is offered virtually. Virtual courses are taught on-line and do not require travel, but they do require you to have a computer and internet access to attend the course.

The tuition for this program is $1,900 USD.

Website Design & Development by Web Integrations
Copyright © 2022 NTL Institute