Our Leadership

NTL Institute for Applied Behavioral Sciences is governed by a Board of Directors.

Members of the Board are elected from within the membership. Two external members of the community also serve to provide the leadership with a stakeholder perspective in its decision-making affairs. Board terms are two years, and members can serve for two consecutive terms. In addition to the Board's fiduciary and administrative responsibilities, this group also sets the vision and direction for the organization, and manages the President who is the chief executive officer.

Board of Directors

Helen Turnbull, Ph.D.
Helen Turnbull, Ph.D.
Board Chair Person, Secretary, and Chair, HR Committee
Jacki Bearce
Jacqueline Bearce, Ed.D.
Chair, Ethics Committee
Sankar Ramamoorthy
Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee
Photo of Steven Jones, MSOD
Steven Jones, MSOD
Chair, Audit Committee
Ee Ke Chew
Chair, Membership Committee
Photo of Dr. Deat LaCour
Deat LaCour, Ph.D.
Chair, Governance Committee
Archana Shrivastava, MSW