NTL Institute for Applied Behavioral Sciences is governed by a Board of Directors.

Members of the Board are elected from within the membership. Two external members of the community also serve to provide the leadership with a stakeholder perspective in its decision-making affairs. Board terms are two years, and members can serve for two consecutive terms. In addition to the Board’s fiduciary and administrative responsibilities, this group also sets the vision and direction for the organization, and manages the President who is the chief executive officer.

Board Leadership

Janie L. Payne

Janie L. Payne


Elena 300x300

Elena Feliz


tip headshot 725 sq

Tip Fallon


IMG 7356

Kathy M. Lippert, Ph.D.


Sue IMGP2477 2 sq2

Sue Lamb

Emeritus Liaison

Steven Cady

Steven Cady, Ph.D.

Jill Vert 300x300

Jill Hinson

Shelly Hossain 300x300

Shelly Hossain

John R. McCall

John R. McCall

IMG 7357

Ritwik Mishra

External Board Member

Sankar 300

R. Sankarasubrramanyan (Sankar)

1563417492080blob 300

Richard Dick Solomon

Executive Management and Staff

Ted Tschudy 300x300

Ted Tschudy, Ph.D.


Alan Klein 300x300A

Alan Klein

Director of Finance

Dazia Wallerson 300x300

Dazia Wallerson

Office Manager

Website Design & Development by Web Integrations
Copyright © 2019 NTL Institute